The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably Words of Affirmation with a secondary love language being Physical Touch.

Complete set of results

Words of Affirmation: 9
Physical Touch: 8
Acts of Service: 6
Receiving Gifts: 5
Quality Time: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


Blogger Doubleturn stated ...

My love language is, "Giggity, Giggity, Giggity, Goo."

commented at April 11, 2006 1:35 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home